play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07887 614932 | 020 83069655
138 BELVEDERE ROAD, Bexleyheath, Borough Of Bexley, DA7 4PE

Customer reviews of Colin Mose Car Sales

At Colin Mose Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colin Mose Car Sales

Colin Mose Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience and trustworthy

    By Louise S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Colin found me the car I wanted it’s a great little motor and I’v had no problems with it. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and I will be returning to him for my next car.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 13/07/20

    Thank you for you kind review. Colin.


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Stephane W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased just under two years ago. Very happy with the car. Was welcoming and informative throughout the whole experience. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 01/06/20

    Thank you for kind words, all the best Colin.


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Laura K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of very dodgy dealings with other garages, I was totally relieved to come upon Colin Mose Car Sales, who were encouraging when I mentioned RAC inspection and happy to reserve the car for me. The inspection showed that the car was indeed everything it was stated to be (not my previous experiences at all) and throughout the process Colin Mose Car Sales were great communicators via text and on the phone. Impressive, seamless, stress free and ultimately, I am now the proud owner of a great car!

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 23/12/19

    Thank you for your review, I'm delighted that you are happy with the service we prove, please enjoy your new car. Kind regards Colin


  • 5

    A brilliant car purchase

    By Ms Melanie R on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very easy, pleasant and quick transaction. Colin was very concerned that I was losing money on my part exchange but I reassured him I knew I would. I saw the car on the Sunday and purchased it the following day. I would highly recommend Colin.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 01/08/19

    Thank you for kind words, all the best Colin.


  • 5

    Honest, patient car dealer

    By Lynsey F on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin was extremely helpful and patient with us. He gave us time to look over the car, go for a test drive and answered all of our questions. Although not a lot to some, the money we were spending on the car took a long time for us to save and so we wanted to make sure the purchase was right for us. Colin was not at all pushy and we are so pleased with our new car. Thank you Colin.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 24/12/18

    You are more than welcome and thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been easier

    By Mark B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No hard sell, informative an helpful. Very easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 09/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colin.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Dave G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, from start to end. Colin is very helpful and knows what he is talking about, there is no pressure at all. The car was immaculate as was just as descried in the advert. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Colin

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 24/11/18

    Thank you, Dave, for your review and feedback. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Adam N on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely professional car dealer. I would highly recommend Colin Mose car sales to anyone.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you very much for your review and look forward to doing business again soon. Kind Regards Colin.


  • 5

    Excellent service will definitely recommend

    By Diana S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I phoned Colin Sunday morning to view the car I explained that I would not be able to get there until 4pm which he said that would not be a problem the car will be ready for me when i arrive. The car was exactly how it was described and I was given plenty of time to look at the car inside and out without any pressure. Buying a new car can be a very stressful experience especially for a women, well not with this dealer, Colin is very professional and polite and has years of experience and knowledge and knows about the cars he is selling it was a real pleasure to meet you and I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thank you Colin

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 15/11/18

    Thank you for your review, it was a delight to meet you and your lovely family, please have a great Christmas. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Be careful of this dealer!

    By Mr Anthony D on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A month after I have purchased the car I experienced an issue. After contacting the dealer he wants me to pay for diagnostic of the issue... This is absolutely unacceptable! I bought the vehicle in good faith with no issues. It seems this dealer is trying to hide something...

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 14/11/18

    I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy and feel that you have been misled but you purchased a one-year warranty with Warranty Assist and they told you to take the car to a warranty assist workshop. You then called myself to ask if the car can be looked at, by a workshop that I use myself in Blackfen as I can recommend their work. As I told you we believe the problem is an ABS fault, which came on after you had 2 new tyres fitted, the workshop said there is a charge for the diagnostic of £50 which will establish the problem with the car which would then be deducted from the bill if the work is under warranty, to find out If this is the responsibility of the warranty company or it has been damaged by misuse. This is a standard practice as agreed by the warranty’s terms and conditions. If you need any help in this claim, or I can assist you further please call me and I will oversee that the claim goes smoothly. Kind Regards Colin Mose.


‹ Prev Next ›