play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07887 614932 | 020 83069655
138 BELVEDERE ROAD, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4PE

Customer reviews of Colin Mose Car Sales

At Colin Mose Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colin Mose Car Sales

Colin Mose Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What I expected was what I got, thank you

    By Ms Flora C on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and easy to buy from. Exactly what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent service 5 stars

    By Timothy S on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2011 BMW 325 from Colin Mose car sales. I met Colin to view and test the car, following social distancing guidelines. Colin was polite, informative and friendly. I'm very happy with the service and the car.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 23/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review. Colin


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Mr Jason M B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Colin is quick to answer messages and very pleasant to deal with. Bought a 2011 smax in superb condition and all seems to be well.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 23/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review. Colin


  • 5

    Will defo return 5/5 service

    By Miss Ellie T on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 13 plate fiesta titanium X from Colin this weekend and I am so far absolutely loving it. My second car and first experience buying second hand, I will defo be looking to come back here again in future. No hidden fees and free 3 month warranty included - great value for money.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 23/06/21

    Thank you for your kind review. Colin


  • 5

    Good experience and trustworthy

    By Louise S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Colin found me the car I wanted it’s a great little motor and I’v had no problems with it. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and I will be returning to him for my next car.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 13/07/20

    Thank you for you kind review. Colin.


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Stephane W on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased just under two years ago. Very happy with the car. Was welcoming and informative throughout the whole experience. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 01/06/20

    Thank you for kind words, all the best Colin.


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Laura K on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of very dodgy dealings with other garages, I was totally relieved to come upon Colin Mose Car Sales, who were encouraging when I mentioned RAC inspection and happy to reserve the car for me. The inspection showed that the car was indeed everything it was stated to be (not my previous experiences at all) and throughout the process Colin Mose Car Sales were great communicators via text and on the phone. Impressive, seamless, stress free and ultimately, I am now the proud owner of a great car!

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 23/12/19

    Thank you for your review, I'm delighted that you are happy with the service we prove, please enjoy your new car. Kind regards Colin


  • 5

    A brilliant car purchase

    By Ms Melanie R on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very easy, pleasant and quick transaction. Colin was very concerned that I was losing money on my part exchange but I reassured him I knew I would. I saw the car on the Sunday and purchased it the following day. I would highly recommend Colin.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 01/08/19

    Thank you for kind words, all the best Colin.


  • 5

    Honest, patient car dealer

    By Lynsey F on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin was extremely helpful and patient with us. He gave us time to look over the car, go for a test drive and answered all of our questions. Although not a lot to some, the money we were spending on the car took a long time for us to save and so we wanted to make sure the purchase was right for us. Colin was not at all pushy and we are so pleased with our new car. Thank you Colin.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 24/12/18

    You are more than welcome and thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been easier

    By Mark B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No hard sell, informative an helpful. Very easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 09/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colin.


‹ Prev Next ›