play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07887 614932 | 020 83069655
138 BELVEDERE ROAD, BEXLEYHEATH, KENT, DA7 4PE

Customer reviews of Colin Mose Car Sales

At Colin Mose Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colin Mose Car Sales

Colin Mose Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been easier

    By Mark B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No hard sell, informative an helpful. Very easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 09/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colin.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Dave G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, from start to end. Colin is very helpful and knows what he is talking about, there is no pressure at all. The car was immaculate as was just as descried in the advert. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Colin

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 24/11/18

    Thank you, Dave, for your review and feedback. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Adam N on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and extremely professional car dealer. I would highly recommend Colin Mose car sales to anyone.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 19/11/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you very much for your review and look forward to doing business again soon. Kind Regards Colin.


  • 5

    Excellent service will definitely recommend

    By Diana S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I phoned Colin Sunday morning to view the car I explained that I would not be able to get there until 4pm which he said that would not be a problem the car will be ready for me when i arrive. The car was exactly how it was described and I was given plenty of time to look at the car inside and out without any pressure. Buying a new car can be a very stressful experience especially for a women, well not with this dealer, Colin is very professional and polite and has years of experience and knowledge and knows about the cars he is selling it was a real pleasure to meet you and I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thank you Colin

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 15/11/18

    Thank you for your review, it was a delight to meet you and your lovely family, please have a great Christmas. Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Be careful of this dealer!

    By Mr Anthony D on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A month after I have purchased the car I experienced an issue. After contacting the dealer he wants me to pay for diagnostic of the issue... This is absolutely unacceptable! I bought the vehicle in good faith with no issues. It seems this dealer is trying to hide something...

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 14/11/18

    I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy and feel that you have been misled but you purchased a one-year warranty with Warranty Assist and they told you to take the car to a warranty assist workshop. You then called myself to ask if the car can be looked at, by a workshop that I use myself in Blackfen as I can recommend their work. As I told you we believe the problem is an ABS fault, which came on after you had 2 new tyres fitted, the workshop said there is a charge for the diagnostic of £50 which will establish the problem with the car which would then be deducted from the bill if the work is under warranty, to find out If this is the responsibility of the warranty company or it has been damaged by misuse. This is a standard practice as agreed by the warranty’s terms and conditions. If you need any help in this claim, or I can assist you further please call me and I will oversee that the claim goes smoothly. Kind Regards Colin Mose.


  • 5

    A friendly and honest experience in our opinion.

    By Mr David K on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin Mose Car Sales were very helpful, knowledgeable and informative about the vehicle we were interested in.We would not hesitate in recommending their services to family & friends.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 11/09/18

    Thank you for your appreciated feedback, Kind regards Colin Mose.


  • 5

    nice nissan

    By Mr Cormac M on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very polite and flexible car was as described I viewed the car on a sunday and purchased it in the evening after work the flexibility of the hours of business were extremely useful

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 10/06/18

    Thank you for your kind review, Kind regards Colin.


  • 5

    Honest,genuine and kind.best experience ever

    By Steve U on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dont really write reviews but on this occassion its a MUST so others can appreciate the services of this dealer.from the start of transaction to the end, he was more than excellent,communication wise was brilliant and the most surprising part is his after sales service. He has still been in communication after the car sales to see if we needed any help regarding the car which you will NEVER find with any dealer as all they want is just to make a sale and move to the next buyer. For me and my family, we are so grateful to God we have found such a genuine and kind seller as we always have problem finding a trust worthy seller but with this dealer, thats a thing of the past as he treats you more like a friend than a customer..thank you Colin Mose car sales...keep been honest and kind.God bless you and your family

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 20/02/18

    It was a pleasure to meet your and your lovely family and i am so pleased you are delighted with the car and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Kind Regards Colin


  • 5

    I found Colin Mose 100% recommendable.

    By Mr Kevin M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Colin Mose 100% satisfactory. He had a very nice sounding car for sale, but I live in Birmingham and couldn't get to see it for a few days, so I offered a non-refundable deposit to secure it until I came: Mr. Mose said that if I came and the car wasn't as he described he would give me my deposit back anyway. I came some days later: the car was exactly as described and I drove it away. Excellent.

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 04/11/17

    Thank you for your kind words, Colin Mose.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By David L on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to this dealership yesterday, very accomodating and knowledgable and I bought my car today. Very good service, excellent cars on offer, hassle free and a pleasure to do business with. Very happy

    Reply from Colin Mose Car Sales on 02/09/18

    Thank you for your review and us doing business, and very best wishes for the future. Kind Regards Colin.


‹ Prev Next ›